My Little Factory, the story of an awareness

My Little Factory could not have seen the light of day without the determination, enthusiasm and passion of a woman, Virginie, whose creative impetus is matched only by a very personal vision of a fashion healthy life.

A few years ago, her son was diagnosed with an eating disorder. After more than a year of research and development to reinvent the codes of traditional cooking and pastry making , she decided to create, at the beginning of 2017, her very first concept of vegetable cooking and pastry or how to eat in

Mindfulness ... It then seems obvious to him to revive and share with others certain rituals "How and better to eat healthily ..."

Taken by this devouring and growing passion for everything that appeals to a healthy, diversified and balanced diet , an original idea led Virginie to offer vegetable cuisine and pastry, with a low glycemic index, 100% organic and alive. She follows a gluten-free and lactose-free training at the National Pastry School of Alain Ducasse. This universe that she is discovering little by little, she deeply wishes to bring to light ... It will be a pioneering concept combining both the Health aspect and the Nature aspect. It will aim to produce gourmet, healthy and local sweets carrying values and strong messages around the challenges of a living and civic diet.  

Creatively reinterpret traditional recipes, bake a cake or indulge in the creation of a pie, do it with love and kindness.

 

In 3 words, Virginie is:

 

a large dose of #creativity,

a lot of #joy and a little #folly !

Excellence and Quality

My little Factory makes it a point of honor to prioritize short circuits as much as possible, to select quality ingredients and products from organic farming! My little Factory listens to its customers and attaches the greatest importance to the quality of its service.

IMG_20210531_192746_487.jpg

My Little Factory n’aurait pu voir le jour sans la détermination, l’enthousiasme et la passion d’une femme, Virginie, dont l’élan de création n’a d’égal qu’une vision toute personnelle d’un mode de vie healthy.

Il y a quelques années, on a diagnostiqué son fils atteint de troubles alimentaires. Après, plus d’un an de recherche et développement pour réinventer les codes de la cuisine et de la pâtisserie traditionnelles, elle décide alors de créer, début 2017, son tout premier concept de cuisine et de pâtisserie végétale ou comment manger en

Pleine Conscience ... Il lui semble alors évident de faire renaître et partager avec d’autres  certains rituels  « comment et mieux se nourrir sainement… »

Prise par cette passion dévorante et grandissante pour tout ce qui attrait à l’alimentation saine, diversifiée et équilibrée, une idée originale conduit Virginie à proposer une cuisine et pâtisserie végétale, 100% bio et vivante. Elle suit une formation sans gluten et sans lactose à l’École Nationale de Pâtisserie d’Alain Ducasse. Cet univers qu'elle découvre peu à peu, elle souhaite profondément le mettre en lumière... Il s’agira d’un concept pionnier alliant à la fois l’aspect Santé et l’aspect Nature. Il aura vocation de produire des douceurs gourmandes, saines et locales porteuses de valeurs et de messages forts autour des enjeux d’une alimentation vivante et citoyenne. 

Réinterpréter de façon créative des recettes traditionnelles, préparer un cake ou s’adonner à la création d’une tarte, le faire avec Amour et bienveillance.

 

En 3 mots Virginie c’est :

 

une grande dose de #créativité,

beaucoup de #joie de vivre et un peu de #folie !

Excellence et Qualité

My Little Factory met un point d’honneur à prioriser au maximum les circuits courts, à sélectionner des ingrédients et des produits de qualité issus de l’agriculture biologique!  My Little Factory reste à l'écoute de ses clients et accorde la plus grande importance à la qualité de son service.

@2018 - Textes et photographies sont la propriété de My little Factory Peaceful Kitchen-

Tous droits réservés Siret: /51246736600021

@2018 - Textes et photographies sont la propriété de My little Factory Peaceful Kitchen-

Tous droits réservés Siret: /51246736600021