Terms of Sales

 

 

My little factory is a take-away catering and raw, plant-based and gluten-free catering concept whose website www.mylittlefactorypeacefulkitchen.com was developed by the company My little Factory under Wix and by the founder Virginie Ferrari whose head office is located at 98 bd Victor Hugo 34410 SERIGNAN and registered at

RCS of Versailles under the number 512 467 00021.

Under of paragraph § 19 of the Small Business Act, we do not charge and

do not display VAT.

 

Article 1 : Application fields

 

These General Conditions of Sale govern the contractual relations between the company My little Factory (the " Seller ") And any consumer customer (the" Customer ») Wishing to acquire the products offered for sale by the seller. They specify in particular the conditions of order, payment and delivery of products ordered by customers.  

 

These General Conditions of Sale apply to the exclusion of all other conditions.
These General Conditions of Sale are accessible at any time on the site and will prevail, if necessary, over any other version or any other contradictory document. The validation of the order by the customer implies acceptance without restriction or reservation of these General Conditions of Sale.

 

Article 2 : Orders  

 

The Products offered for sale are products made from vegetables, fruits, plants, flowers, oilseeds and super foods such as Lunch Box and Vegan & Raw Desserts. The choice and purchase of a product are the sole responsibility of the Customer.
The product offers are understood within the limits of stocks and the available offer, as specified.

when placing the order.  

Any reservation and / or order is final upon signature of the quote (" good for agreement ») And, concomitantly, by the payment of a deposit of 60% of the total amount inclusive of the service.  

The Customer has the possibility to check the details of his order, its total price and to correct any errors before confirming his acceptance. This validation implies acceptance of all of these General Conditions of Sale and constitutes proof of the contract of sale.

Any order placed and confirmed by email constitutes the formation of a contract concluded at a distance between the customer and the seller. It is therefore the customer's responsibility to verify the accuracy of the order and to report any errors immediately.
My little Factory reserves the right to cancel or refuse any order from a customer with whom there is a dispute.

relating to the payment of a previous order.

By the way My little Factory reserves the right to refuse an order placed under 48 hours for

logistics issues.

 

Article 3 : Cancellation and / or modification of the quote

 

The cancellation period is 7 working days before the date of the event and results in the reimbursement of the deposit paid. After this period, My little Factory reserves the right to keep the deposit paid.

If cancellation on the day of the event, My little Factory reserves the right to keep the entire deposit paid, except in extreme cases (death of the customer)  

The final number of people will be determined when signing the quote valid for 15 days and can be modified at the latest 5 days before the date of the event. It will correspond to the minimum number of guests that will be billed to the customer without any possibility of downward modification.  

The reservation is only valid for the date, the appropriate place, the type of service and the number of people, as provided for in the estimate regularized by the parties.

Any modification of one of the elements of the estimate may lead to a modification of the pricing conditions set by

My little Factory or a cancellation of the service.  

Article 4 : Price

 

All our prices are understood in Euros and in ttc.

The prices take into account any reductions that would be granted by the seller.

These prices are firm and not revisable during their period of validity, as indicated by My little Factory reserving the right, outside this period of validity, to modify the prices at any time.

 

The payment requested from the customer is the total amount of the purchase, including the costs of handling, shipping, transport and delivery.

The amount of the service is set for sites that do not represent access constraints. If after a site visit, access is difficult, an additional cost could be billed, depending on the cost generated by these constraints.

If no visit takes place beforehand, My little Factory reserves the right to charge such an additional cost if an access difficulty is discovered.

 

Article 5 : Payment Terms  

 

The price is payable in full or in several installments as indicated on the quote during the award.

of the order by the customer.  

The customer guarantees the seller that he is fully authorized to use the customer's company account for the payment of his order and that the means of payment legally provides access to sufficient funds to cover all costs resulting from his purchase. In the event that the debit of the price is impossible, the order will be canceled.

The seller will systematically confirm by e-mail the validation of the payment as well as of the order.

 

Article 6 : Delivery

 

Delivery made by the seller: The seller accepts no responsibility from the moment the delivery is confirmed.

 

Delivery picked up by the customer : Goods not delivered by My little Factory  travel at the risk and peril of the client.  

It is therefore up to the latter to make the necessary arrangements.

Article 7 : Reception  

 

Delivery consists of the transfer to the customer of physical possession of the Product.

 

Article 8 : Preservation of products  

 

The products offered by My little Factory are prepared on demand to ensure optimal freshness.  

Thus, My little Factory recommends consumption of the products upon receipt of the order.

No drink or food outside of our services will be served without prior agreement.

 

For hygiene reasons, no merchandise will be taken back or exchanged.

During a reception with service, the staff will destroy the goods not consumed at the end of the service, except in the event of express request of the customer and in exchange for a discharge excluding My little Factory from all claims and / or lawsuits.

Raw products do not contain any preservatives. They can be kept cold between 0 ° C and 4 ° C and must be placed in the coldest part of the refrigerator as soon as they are received by the customer. The customer must always ensure that the cold chain is respected.  

No degradation of the products ordered can be attributed to the seller if the storage conditions or consumption periods have not been respected by the customer in accordance with the instructions of My little Factory.

Article 9: Liability and insurance

My little Factory is not entitled to manage consumption alcohol from your major and minor guests, the latter being under the responsibility of their parents.  

My little Factory declines all responsibility in the event of theft of content and value, loss, degradation of effects belonging to customers and / or participants that may occur during the service.   

Article 10: Warning and responsibility of the seller

 

The Products offered may contain traces of nuts, soy, peanuts, eggs and gluten. The seller cannot be held responsible for any complications and health problems caused by the consumption of products sold.

 

The customer waives the responsibility of the seller in the event of damage suffered as a result of the use of products in contradiction with the previous paragraph.  

Article 11: Image rights - Intellectual property

 

All the elements (texts, logos, images, layout, database, etc.) contained in the site are protected by national and international intellectual property law. These elements remain the exclusive property of My little Factroy.

 

As such, the customer may not proceed to any reproduction, representation, adaptation, translation and / or partial or complete transformation, or a transfer to another website of any element composing the site.

Failure to comply with this prohibition may constitute an act of counterfeiting engaging the civil and criminal liability of its author.   

 

Article 12: Applicable law and competent jurisdiction  

 

These General Conditions of Sale are subject to French law. All disputes relating to the commercial relationship between My little Factory and the Customer are subject to the exclusive jurisdiction of the French courts.

However, in the event of a dispute or complaint, the customer will first contact My little Factory to obtain an amicable solution.  

 

Article 13: Customer relationship  

 

For any specific question, My little Factory is reachable by mail to contact@mylittlefactorypeacefulkitchen.com

 

Article 14: Customer information and acceptance  

 

The customer acknowledges having had communication, prior to placing his order and the conclusion of the quote, in a readable and understandable manner, of these General Conditions of Sale.

 

The possibility of using a consumer mediator in the event of a dispute.

The fact for a natural (or legal) person to order from My little Factory implies full and complete acceptance and acceptance of these General Conditions of Sale and obligation to pay for the products ordered, which is expressly recognized by the customer, who waives , in particular to take advantage of any contradictory document, which would be unenforceable against the seller.

Conditions Générales de Vente

 

 

My little factory est un concept de restauration dans la vente à emporter et de traiteur d’alimentation crue, végétale et sans gluten dont le site internet www.mylittlefactorypeacefulkitchen.com a été développé par la société My little Factory sous Wix et par la fondatrice Virginie Ferrari dont le siège social est situé au 46 bis rue Charles de Gaulle et immatriculée au

RCS de Versailles sous le numéro 512 467 00021.

En vertu du paragraphe § 19 de la loi sur les petites entreprises, nous ne prélevons pas et

n'affichons pas la TVA.

 

Article 1 : Champs d’application

 

Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente régissent les relations contractuelles entre la société My little Factory (le « Vendeur ») et tout consommateur client (le « Client ») désirant acquérir les produits proposés à la vente par le vendeur. Elles précisent notamment les conditions de commande, paiement, et de livraison des produits commandés par les clients.  

 

Les présentes Conditions générales de vente s’appliquent à l’exclusion de toutes autres conditions.
Ces Conditions Générales de Vente sont accessibles à tout moment sur le site et prévaudront, le cas échéant, sur toute autre version ou tout autre document contradictoire. La validation de la commande par le client vaut acceptation sans restriction ni réserves des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente.

 

Article 2 : Commandes 

 

Les Produits proposés à la vente sont des produits à base de légumes, fruits, plantes, fleurs, oléagineux et supers aliments tels que Lunch Box et Desserts vegan & crus. Le choix et l’achat d’un produit sont de la seule responsabilité du Client.
Les offres de produits s’entendent dans la limite des stocks et de l’offre disponibles, tels que précisés

lors de la passation de la commande. 

Toute réservation et/ou commande est définitive à la signature du devis (« bon pour accord ») et, concomitamment, par le versement d’un acompte de 60% du montant total ttc de la prestation. 

Le Client a la possibilité de vérifier le détail de sa commande, son prix total et de corriger d’éventuelles erreurs avant de confirmer son acceptation. Cette validation implique l’acceptation de l’intégralité des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente et constituent une preuve du contrat de vente.

Toute commande passée et confirmée par email constitue la formation d’un contrat conclu à distance entre le client et le vendeur. Il appartient donc au client de vérifier l’exactitude de la commande et de signaler immédiatement toute erreur.
My little Factory se réserve le droit d’annuler ou de refuser toute commande d’un client avec lequel il existerait un litige

relatif au paiement d’une commande antérieure.

Par ailleurs My little Factory se réserve le droit de refuser une commande passée en dessous de 48h pour

des questions de logistique.

 

Article 3 : Annulation et/ou modification du devis

 

Le délai d’annulation est de 7 jours ouvrés avant la date de l’évènement et entraîne le remboursement de l’acompte versé. Passé ce délai, My little Factory se réserve le droit de garder l’acompte versé.

Si annulation le jour de l’évènement, My little Factory se réserve le droit de garder la totalité de l’acompte versé, sauf cas extrême (décès du client) 

Le nombre définitif de personne sera arrêté lors de la signature du devis valable 15 jours et pourra être modifié au plus tard 5 jours avant la date de l’évènement. Il correspondra au nombre minimum de convives qui sera facturé au client sans aucune possibilité de modification à la baisse. 

La réservation n’est valable que pour la date, le lieu adéquat, le type de prestation et le nombre de personnes, tel que prévu dans le devis régularisé par les partis.

Toute modification de l’un des éléments du devis peut entrainer une modification des conditions tarifaires fixées par

My little Factory ou une annulation de la prestation.  

Article 4 : Prix

 

Tous nos prix s'entendent  en Euros et en ttc.

Les tarifs tiennent compte d’éventuelles réductions qui seraient consenties par le vendeur.

Ces tarifs sont fermes et non révisables pendant leur période de validité, tels qu’indiqués par My little Factory se réservant le droit, hors cette période de validité, de modifier les prix à tout moment.

 

Le paiement demandé au client correspond au montant total de l’achat, y compris les frais de traitement, d’expédition, de transport et de livraison.

Le montant de la prestation est fixé pour des sites ne représentant pas de contraintes d’accès. Si après une visite des lieux, une difficulté d’accès était avérée, un surcoût pourrait être facturé, selon le coût généré par ces contraintes.

Si aucune visite n’a lieu au préalable, My little Factory se réserve le droit de facturer un tel surcoût si découverte d’une difficulté d’accès.

 

Article 5 : Conditions de paiement 

 

Le prix est payable en totalité ou en plusieurs versements tel qu’indiqué sur le devis lors de la passation

de la commande par le client. 

Le client garantit au vendeur qu’il est pleinement autorisé à utiliser le compte de la société du client pour le règlement de sa commande et que le moyen de paiement donne légalement accès à des fonds suffisants pour couvrir tous les coûts résultant de son achat. Dans le cas où le débit du prix serait impossible, la commande serait annulée.

Le vendeur confirmera systématiquement par courrier électronique la validation du paiement ainsi que de la commande.

 

Article 6 : Livraison

 

Livraison effectuée par le vendeur: Le vendeur se décharge de toutes responsabilités à partir du moment où la livraison est validée.

 

Livraison récupérée par le client : Les marchandises non livrées par My little Factory  voyagent aux risques et périls du client. 

Il appartient donc à celui-ci de prendre les dispositions nécessaires.

Article 7 : Réception 

 

La livraison est constituée par le transfert au client de la possession physique du Produit.

 

Article 8 : Conservation des produits 

 

Les produits proposés par My little Factory sont préparés à la demande afin de garantir une fraîcheur optimale. 

Ainsi, My little Factory recommande une consommation des produits à réception de la commande.

Aucune boisson ni nourriture extérieure à nos prestations, ne sera servi sans accord préalable.

 

Par mesure d’hygiène, aucune marchandise ne sera reprise ni échangée.

Lors d’une réception avec service, le personnel détruira les marchandises non consommées à l’issue de la prestation, sauf en cas de demande expresse du client et en échange d’une décharge écartant My little Factory de toutes réclamations et/ou poursuites.

Les produits crus ne contiennent aucun conservateur. Ils se conservent au froid entre 0°C et 4°C et doivent être placés dans la partie la plus froide du réfrigérateur dès leur réception par le client. Le client devra toujours s’assurer que la chaîne du froid est respectée. 

Aucune dégradation des produits commandés ne pourra être imputée au vendeur si les conditions de conservation ou les délais de consommation n’ont pas été respectés par le client conformément aux consignes de My little Factory.

Article 9: Responsabilité et assurance

My little Factory n'est habilité à gérer la consommation d’alcool de vos  invités majeurs et mineurs, ces derniers étant sous la responsabilité de leurs parents.  

My little Factory décline toute responsabilité en cas de vol de fond et valeur, perte, dégradation des effets appartenant aux clients et/ou aux participants qui pourraient survenir à l’occasion de la prestation.    

Article 10 : Mise en garde et responsabilité du vendeur

 

Les Produits proposés sont susceptibles de contenir des traces de fruits à coques, de soja, d’arachides, d’œufs et de gluten. Le vendeur ne saurait être tenu responsable de quelconques complications et troubles d’ordres de santé occasionnés par la consommation de produits vendus.

 

Le client renonce à engager la responsabilité du vendeur en cas de dommage subi du fait de l’utilisation des produits en contradiction avec le paragraphe précédent. 

Article 11 : Droit à l’image – Propriété Intellectuelle

 

Tous les éléments (textes, logos, images, mise en page, base de données, …) contenus dans le site sont protégés par le droit national et international de la propriété intellectuelle. Ces éléments restent la propriété exclusive de My little Factroy.

 

A ce titre, le client ne peut procéder à une quelconque reproduction, représentation, adaptation, traduction et/ou transformation partielle ou intégrale, ou un transfert sur un autre site web de tout élément composant le site.

Le non-respect de cette interdiction peut constituer un acte de contrefaçon engageant la responsabilité civile et pénale de son auteur.  

 

Article 12 : Droit applicable et juridiction compétente 

 

Les présentes Conditions Générales de Vente sont soumises au droit français. Tous les litiges relatifs à la relation commerciale existant entre My little Factory et le Client sont soumis à la compétence exclusive des juridictions françaises.

Toutefois en cas de litige ou de réclamation, le client s’adressera en priorité à My little Factory pour obtenir une solution amiable.  

Article 13: Relation clientèle 

 

Pour toute question spécifique, My little Factory est joignable par mail à mylittlefactory75@gmail.com

 

Article 14: Information et acceptation du client 

 

Le client reconnaît avoir eu communication, préalablement à la passation de sa commande et à la conclusion du devis, d’une manière lisible et compréhensible, des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente

 

La possibilité de recourir à un médiateur de la consommation en cas de litige.

Le fait pour une personne physique (ou morale), de commander auprès de My little Factory emporte adhésion et acceptation pleine et entière des présentes Conditions Générales de Vente et obligation au paiement des produits commandés, ce qui est expressément reconnu par le client, qui renonce, notamment à se prévaloir de tout document contradictoire, qui serait inopposable au vendeur.

@2018 - Textes et photographies sont la propriété de My little Factory Peaceful Kitchen-

Tous droits réservés Siret: /51246736600021

@2018 - Textes et photographies sont la propriété de My little Factory Peaceful Kitchen-

Tous droits réservés Siret: /51246736600021