Workshops and  cooking courses  adults 

Let's cook vegan ...

I offer cooking and pastry workshops  at home or  at home 100% without  lactose and  100% plant-based with gluten-free option  in a warm atmosphere.
 

Culinary workshop 1: High vitality cuisine

Culinary Workshop 2: The Secrets of Steaming: Method of Using Marion Kaplan's Vitalizer

Culinary workshop 3: Lacto fermentation

Culinary workshop 4: Milk, cream, butter and mashed seeds and nuts

Culinary workshop 5: Desserts

The +: detox, herbal or vegetable juices & smoothies

 

Workshops for adults from € 75 per module

 

Cooking courses over 2 days 250 €  excluding accommodation and meals.

Or consult the agenda  of the next workshops.

Culinary workshop 1: High vitality or living food cooking favors seasonal raw or fermented fruits and vegetables, seaweed, young shoots or sprouted seeds or oilseeds. Preserve the energy potential and synergy of living foods, their balance in vitamins and minerals, their richness in enzymatic factors by making them more assimilable.

A workshop full of colors, textures and flavors that arouses creativity, exalts the taste buds and nourishes the body.

Culinary workshop 2:  Thanks to considerable progress in cellular biochemistry, dietetics has now highlighted the importance of the vital elements contained in food, vitamins, trace elements and mineral salts. The body needs it every day to regenerate and live harmoniously. This is what makes the unique character of Marion Kaplan's vitaliseur which cooks food to the core without exceeding 95 °, unlike traditional cooking which all exceed 100 °.

In this workshop, I will share with you my culinary secrets, focusing on  the use of steam cooking for convenience and health.

Culinary workshop 3: Star foods of naturopaths, vegetables and fermented drinks help strengthen the intestinal flora thanks to their richness in natural probiotics. Lacto fermentation, through its bio-chemical activities, creates many minerals and vitamins, increases the level of amino acids, transforms complex carbohydrates into better assimilable carbohydrates, develops digestive enzymes and helps to reconstitute our microbiota and strengthen our immune barriers: fruit kefir, fermented lacto vegetables, plant-based yogurt, so many delicious products and recipes to integrate into your daily life.

Culinary workshop 4: Just mix oil seeds and / or nuts, almonds etc. to obtain  a more or less thick flour which will become more and more fine ... it is by prolonging the grinding that the preparation of milk, creams and puree begins ... I let you come and discover one of the main techniques of 'plant and living food ...

 

Culinary workshop 5: A workshop dedicated to vegan and gluten-free desserts but not without gluttony: raw lemon and papaya tart, black rice and orange tart, poached bananas in coconut milk, blueberry fondant, strawberry, carrot   cake, shortcrust pastry or cocoa tarts, I will give you my best recipes and tips ...

Chia Pudding

Ateliers cuisine adultes 

Let's cook vegan...

Je vous propose des ateliers de cuisine et de pâtisserie à domicile ou chez vous 100% sans lactose et 100% végétales à option sans gluten dans une ambiance chaleureuse.
 

Atelier culinaire 1: Cuisine Haute vitalité

Atelier culinaire 2: Les secrets de la cuisson vapeur: méthode d'ulisation du vitaliseur de Marion Kaplan

Atelier culinaire 3: La lacto fermentation

Atelier culinaire 4: Laits, crème, beurre et purée de graines et noix

Atelier culinaire 5: Les desserts

Les + : jus détox, d'herbes ou de légumes & smoothies

 

Ateliers pour adultes à partir de 65€ le module

 

Ou consulter l'agenda  des prochains ateliers

 

Atelier culinaire 1: La cuisine Haute vitalité ou alimentation vivante privilégie les fruits et légumes de saison crus ou lacto fermentés, les algues, les jeunes pousses ou graines germées ou les oléagineux. Préserver le potentiel énergétique et la synergie des aliments vivants, leur équilibre en vitamines et sels minéraux, leur richesse en facteurs enzymatiques en les rendant plus assimilables.

Un atelier haut en couleurs, textures et saveurs qui suscite la créativité, exalte les papilles et nourrit le corps.

Atelier culinaire 2: Grâce aux progrès considérables de la biochimie cellulaire, la diététique a désormais mis en lumière l’importance des éléments vitaux contenus dans les aliments, vitamines, oligo-éléments et sels minéraux. Le corps en a besoin chaque jour pour se régénérer et vivre harmonieusement. C’est ce qui fait le caractère unique du vitaliseur de Marion Kaplan qui cuit les aliments à cœur sans dépasser les 95°, contrairement aux cuissons traditionnelles qui dépassent toutes largement 100° .

Dans cet atelier, je partagerai avec vous mes secrets culinaires en privilégiant  l'utilisation de la cuisson vapeur pour le côté pratique et le côté santé.

Atelier culinaire 3: Aliments stars des naturopathes, les légumes et boissons fermentées contribuent à renforcer la flore intestinale grâce à leur richesse en probiotiques naturels. La lacto fermentation par ses activités bio-chimiques, crée de nombreux minéraux et vitamines, augmente le taux d'acides aminés, transforme les glucides complexes en glucides mieux assimilables, développe des enzymes digestives et permet de reconstituer notre microbiote et renforcer nos barrières immunitaires: kéfir de fruits, légumes lacto fermentés yaourt végétal autant de produits et recettes délicieuses à intégrer au quotidien.

Atelier culinaire 4: Il suffit de mixer des graines oléagineuses et/ou des noix, des amandes etc pour obtnir  une farine plus ou moins épaisses qui deviendra de plus en plus fine... c'est en prolongeant le broyage que que la confection du lait, crèmes et purée commence ... Je vous laisse venir découvrir l'une des principale technique de l'alimentation végétale et vivante...

 

Atelier culinaire 5: Un atelier dédié aux desserts végétal et sans gluten mais pas sans gourmandise : tarte au citron crue et papaye, tarte au riz noir et à l'orange, bananes pochées au lait de coco, fondant aux myrtilles, fraisier, carrot  cake, pâte brisée ou tartelettes cacao, je vous livrerai mes meilleures recettes et astuces...

@2018 - Textes et photographies sont la propriété de My little Factory Peaceful Kitchen-

Tous droits réservés Siret: /51246736600021

@2018 - Textes et photographies sont la propriété de My little Factory Peaceful Kitchen-

Tous droits réservés Siret: /51246736600021